Black dating in pensacola top 10 online dating services

I love all my roles and work hard to achieve my highest potential. I put my whole heart and soul into my relationship. I'm not afraid to show public affection, i like to show how i am happy.

I am a 47 years old nature-loving woman from Florida.

But, I do enjoy girly things too, like pedicures, feminine clothes, make-up, high heels, etc. I have blue eyes and black hair, my body is about average, and I live with parents. I'm using to safety a fishy look here and see how well we set. I decline people who are communicating without being pretentious and are set further.

I'm looking for you, if you are a hetero, single and clever boy, who likes about average woman.

While I'm looking forward to meet a loving caring ,honest,hardworking,easy going and God fearing man as my ideal match. I have brown eyes and dark brown hair, my body is plus size, and I live alone. I can assure you that my heart is very loving and tender, my intentions are sincere and serious and my mind is clear and honest. I am hardworking when I like what I do and curious about a lot of things. I love God from the heart and want to make friends with those who genuinely love him too. I'm an outgoing person with a kind heart and good sense of humor..I have hazel eyes and dark brown hair, my body is about average, and I live alone.I'm not looking for a one night stand or a fling or anything like that.I'm ultimately looking for a long term relationship, but I realize that takes time, Friends are always welcome. I'm more than able to pay for my own date, by the way I prefer caring and loving men. As for what else I look for in a man Chemistry has a lot to do with it,. Tell add your dealing, sihes for other Fair principles take you seeking to guarantee, flirt, near, find romance and have fun.I'm kind of a lovely lady, I don't mind using my body strength, I know my way around the hardware store, I don't get scared of spiders or rodents, and I don't mind getting dirty or breaking a nail. I am a 33 years old music-loving woman from Florida. Put big your wallet, you'll never pay a community to use Loveawake..

Leave a Reply