Many books dating game series

The books are set in the fictional world of Westeros and Essos.

The 6th book is set to be called The Winds of Winter.The wall is protected by the men of the Nights Watch.In the books, there are nine houses that are in the main fight for the iron throne and the control of Westeros.Throughout the book it is found that Joffrey is not his son afterall, He is the son of Cersei and Jamie Lannister who are having an incestuous relationship. Upon finding this out, Ned Stark, of House Stark and the Hand of the King (Robert) is executed for treason and Robert’s brothers Stannis and Renley indicate that they should have a claim to the throne.Following Joffrey becoming King, some Kingdoms want independence from the Iron Throne and they proclaim self-rule.

Leave a Reply