Tomsk dating

The Institute develops high-tech industry, thereby creating the conditions for the production of SFTI scientists’ research and development activities.This principle of organization ensures the Institute’s economic sustainability and growth and promotes the scientific and technological development and increased basic and applied research in science and technology priority areas.The Institute consolidates research in the priority area "Industry of nanosystems and materials", by creating a Center for Nanotechnology.Now the several departments have actively developed this direction.At research laboratories, students carry out a significant part of their work in various areas of knowledge, and prepare their course papers and qualification theses.The Institute’s main achievement is the Professor V.Stegnia leading scientific school of evolutionary cytogenetics, established in the 1990s.It received several Presidential Grants for Government Support of Young Russian Scientists and the Leading Scientific Schools of the Russian Federation.

tomsk dating-72

In 1969 it became the methodological center for libraries of institutions of higher learning in Western Siberia.

The Siberian Botanical Garden was founded in the summer of 1880 under the leadership of Professor Krylov.

It was the first botanical institution in the Asian part of Russia.

The Institute has six academic departments: 1) Fluid Dynamics and Physics of the Explosion 2) Mechanics of Deformable Solids 3) Aerodynamics and Thermal Physics 4) Astrometry and Celestial Mechanics 5) Fast Processes 6) Mathematical Physics NII PMM TSU with the Physical and technical, Mechanical-mathematical and Physical TSU Departments conducted research in the following areas: Currently, the Institute structure comprises 6 departments: the research and education centers "Compound semiconductors Physics and Electronics", "Radio and optoelectronics functional materials", "Radiophysics and electronics", "Research Institute of medical materials and implants with shape memory", "Department of Computer Science" and "Photonics Branch".

The Institute also includes 7 independent laboratories: space geophysics and ecology, physics of plasticity and strength, physics of structural transformations, metallography, physics of inelasticity materials, alloys theories of and the optical wave propagation laboratory.

Leave a Reply